Skip to main content

Potters Foundation Away Ticket Priority Ballot

The exclusive pin badge for Potters Foundation members

Image by: Phil Greig

PUBLISHED

05:00 20th October 2014

An exclusive ballot with 50 tickets guaranteed for members

DID YOU KNOW that the Potters Foundation has 50 tickets guaranteed for its members for every Stoke City Premier League away game?

An exclusive ticket ballot is held prior to tickets going on sale for every match from a list of members who register a request for their desired fixture(s).

Members can e-mail the Foundation at any time to enter the ballots, and are asked to include a daytime telephone number in order for the Ticket Office to process their payment, if successful.

Any members who are not successful in the ballot can still purchase tickets during the Club's main priority levels, either from their Season Card level(s) or at non-Season Card Potters Foundation level, which are still prior to general sale.

The away game ticket ballot enables for the Potters Foundation to maintain its support to members and is just one of the many exclusive benefits that are available.

LATEST BALLOT DATES
Liverpool - ballot made
Manchester United - ballot made
Crystal Palace - Monday 10th November
Everton - Monday 24th November
Arsenal - Monday 8th December
Leicester City - Friday 12th December
Newcastle United - Monday 5th January
Aston Villa - Monday 19th January
West Bromwich Albion - Monday 9th February
Chelsea - Monday 2nd March
West Ham United - Tuesday 10th March
Swansea City - Monday 30th March
Burnley - Monday 13th April

For more information, contact the Potters Foundation by phone on (01782) 592213, via e-mail at pottersfoundation@stokecityfc.com or in person at the Lottery office at the Britannia Stadium.

    Related Articles