arrow-downarrow-leftarrow-uparrow-whiteArtboard 33back-to_ball-blueball-redball-whiteArtboard 10Artboard 10Artboard 10blockcameraArtboard 1 copy 4Artboard 1 copy 4Artboard 28close-blackclose-whiteclosecornerdownloaddropdown-bluedropdown-whiteextra timefacebookfilefree-cornerfreekickfull timegoal dissallowedgoal-headedPlayer1goal-othergoal-right-footgoalhalf timeinjuryinstagramkick offleft-arrow-blueleft-arrow-buttonlineupslive-flashinglive-scoresload-moreArtboard 13 copyArtboard 13 copy 2loginmenumin-by-minmissArtboard 12Artboard 12Artboard 12offisidepenalty awardedpen missedpen scoredpen scoredArtboard 1 copy 3Artboard 1 copy 3play-videoquote-bottomquote-topred-cardreport-bluereport-redright-arrow-blackright-arrow-blueright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsavesearchsecond-yellowArtboard 9Artboard 9Artboard 13Artboard 13Artboard 13speakerspeech-bubbles-bluespeech-bubbles-redArtboard 11Artboard 11Artboard 11opta-pitchsubstitutiontableswansea iconstimer-bluetimer-redtwitter-bluetwitterArtboard 29woodworkyellow-card

OFFICIAL club website of stoke city

Fourth Round Fate

STOKE CITY will discover the opposition for their FA Cup with Budweiser Fourth Round tie in a draw taking place tomorrow afternoon (Sunday).

The Potters are number 11 for the draw, after disposing of Championship leaders Leicester City by two goals to one at the Britannia Stadium in the Third Round.

It is the fifth season in a row in which the Club have reached this stage of the competition, with progress to the Final of course being made in 2011.

Cousins Martin and Paul Allen will conduct the draw, screened at 2.00pm on both ITV and BT Sport.

The full draw numbers are as follows:

1 Coventry City 
2 Yeovil Town 
3 Liverpool or Oldham Athletic 
4 Nottingham Forest or West Ham United 
5 Bristol City or Watford 
6 Southend United
7 Hull City 
8 Crystal Palace 
9 Kidderminster Harriers or Peterborough United 
10 Stevenage 
11 Stoke City
12 Southampton
13 Cardiff City 
14 Rochdale
15 Wigan Athletic or Milton Keynes Dons 
16 Charlton Athletic or Oxford United 
17 Manchester United or Swansea City 
18 Port Vale or Plymouth Argyle 
19 Norwich City or Fulham 
20 Sheffield United 
21 Macclesfield Town or Sheffield Wednesday 
22 Sunderland or Carlisle United 
23 Bolton Wanderers
24 Blackburn Rovers or Manchester City 
25 Everton
26 Brighton & Hove Albion 
27 Arsenal or Tottenham Hotspur 
28 Birmingham City or Bristol Rovers or Crawley Town 
29 Huddersfield Town 
30 Ipswich Town or Preston North End 
31 Derby County or Chelsea 
32 AFC Bournemouth or Burton Albion

Ties will be played over the weekend of Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th January 2014.

Article tags: