addarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-uparrow-whiteArtboard 33back-to_ball-blueball-redball-whiteArtboard 10Artboard 10Artboard 10blockcameraArtboard 1 copy 4Artboard 1 copy 4Artboard 28checkclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornerdownloaddropdown-bluedropdown-whiteextra timefacebookfilefirst-arrow-bluefirst-arrow-redfree-cornerfreekickfull timegoal dissallowedgoal-headedPlayer1goal-othergoal-right-footgoalhalf timeinjuryinstagramkick offleft-arrow-blueleft-arrow-buttonlineupslive-flashinglive-scoresload-moreArtboard 13 copyArtboard 13 copy 2loginmenumin-by-minmissArtboard 12Artboard 12Artboard 12offisideArtboard 12penalty awardedpen missedpen scoredpen scoredArtboard 1 copy 3Artboard 1 copy 3play-videoquote-bottomquote-topred-cardreport-bluereport-redright-arrow-blackright-arrow-blueright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsavesearchsecond-yellowArtboard 9Artboard 9Artboard 13Artboard 13Artboard 13speakerspeech-bubbles-bluespeech-bubbles-redArtboard 11Artboard 11Artboard 11opta-pitchsubstitutiontableswansea iconstimer-bluetimer-redtwitter-bluetwitterArtboard 29woodworkyellow-card

OFFICIAL club website of stoke city

Stoke City 2014/15 Squad Numbers Announced

THE POTTERS have today revealed the first team squad numbers for the 2014/15 Barclays Premier League campaign.

Mark Hughes leads City into their seventh consecutive season in the top flight and with four new additions, will be aiming to replicate another memorable year in the Potteries.

Summer signing Mame Biram Diouf has been handed the number 18 shirt, while defender Phil Bardsley will wear number 2.

Midfielder Steve Sidwell has been allocated number 21, while Slovakian Dionatan Teixeira will wear number 23.

The only change to the current first team squad is midfielder Stephen Ireland, who has opted for number 7 after wearing number 32 last season.

Academy players Charlie Ward, Daniel Bachmann, Dale Eve and Elliot Wheeler have also been handed first team squad numbers.

A full list of squad numbers are listed below.

1 Asmir Begovic
2 Phil Bardsley
3 Erik Pieters
4 Robert Huth
5 Marc Muniesa
6 Glenn Whelan
7 Stephen Ireland
8 Wilson Palacios
9 Peter Odemwingie
10 Marko Arnautovic
11 Brek Shea
12 Marc Wilson
14 Jamie Ness
15 Steven Nzonzi
16 Charlie Adam
17 Ryan Shawcross
18 Mame Biram Diouf
19 Jon Walters
20 Geoff Cameron
21 Steve Sidwell
22 Jack Butland
23 Dionatan Teixeira
25 Peter Crouch
28 Andy Wilkinson
29 Thomas Sorensen
30 Ryan Shotton
31 Charlie Ward
33 Cameron Jerome
35 Daniel Bachmann
36 Dale Eve
37 Elliot Wheeler

Purchase your 2014/15 Warrior home and away shirts online at by clicking HERE.

Article tags: