addarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-uparrow-whiteArtboard 33back-to_ball-blueball-redball-whiteArtboard 10Artboard 10Artboard 10blockcameraArtboard 1 copy 4Artboard 1 copy 4Artboard 28checkclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornerdownloaddropdown-bluedropdown-whiteextra timefacebookfilefirst-arrow-bluefirst-arrow-redfree-cornerfreekickfull timegoal dissallowedgoal-headedPlayer1goal-othergoal-right-footgoalhalf timeinjuryinstagramkick offleft-arrow-blueleft-arrow-buttonlineupslive-flashinglive-scoresload-moreArtboard 13 copyArtboard 13 copy 2loginmenumin-by-minmissArtboard 12Artboard 12Artboard 12offisideArtboard 12penalty awardedpen missedpen scoredpen scoredArtboard 1 copy 3Artboard 1 copy 3play-videoquote-bottomquote-topred-cardreport-bluereport-redright-arrow-blackright-arrow-blueright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsavesearchsecond-yellowArtboard 9Artboard 9Artboard 13Artboard 13Artboard 13speakerspeech-bubbles-bluespeech-bubbles-redArtboard 11Artboard 11Artboard 11opta-pitchsubstitutiontableswansea iconstimer-bluetimer-redtwitter-bluetwitterArtboard 29woodworkyellow-card

OFFICIAL club website of stoke city

Ticket Sale Dates

Supporters

Purchase tickets for matches that are currently on sale from the Ticket Office, by calling (01782) 367599 or by clicking HERE.

In order to do so, supporters must have an individual Club Card registered in their name. Further information is available HERE.

*Have you tried booking one of our Group Ticket experiences? They are a great new and cost effective way of taking in a game at the bet365 Stadium for a group of 10 or more attendees. For further information, click HERE.*

Fixtures and sale dates are provisional and subject to change.

KEY

SCHP - Season Card Holders With X Points 
SCH - Season Card Holders
PF - Potters Forever
JP - Junior Potters
PF2 - Potters Foundation
NSCH  - Non Season Card Holders
GS - General Sale

Game

Match Date

SCHP

SCH

PF/JP/PF2/NSCH

GS

Everton (A)

Sat 12 Aug 2017

Thu 20 Jul

Mon 24 Jul

Wed 26 Jul

Fri 28 Jul

Arsenal (H)

Sat 19 Aug 2017

 

Tue 25 Jul

Tue 1 Aug

WBA (A)

Sat 26 Aug 2017

Mon 31 Jul

Thu 3 Aug

Mon 7 Aug

Thu 10 Aug

Man Utd (H)

Sat 9 Sep 2017

 

Tue 25 Jul

Tue 1 Aug

Newcastle Utd (A)

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Mon 21 Aug

Thu 24 Aug

Tue 29 Aug

Thu 31 Aug

Chelsea (H)

Sat 23 Sep 2017

 

Tue 15 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Southampton (H)

Sat 30 Sep 2017

 

Tue 15 Aug

Tue 22 Aug

Man City (A)

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Wed 20 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Bournemouth (H)

Sat 21 Oct 2017

 

Tue 15 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Watford (A)

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Mon 2 Oct

Thu 5 Oct

Mon 9 Oct

Thu 12 Oct

Leicester City (H)

Sat 4 Nov 2017

 

Tue 15 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

BHA (A)

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Mon 23 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Thu 2 Nov

Crystal Palace (A)

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Mon 23 Oct

Thu 26 Oct

Mon 30 Oct

Thu 2 Nov

Liverpool (H)

Wed 29 Nov 2017

 

Tue 15 Aug

Wed 23 Aug

Swansea City (H)

Sat 2 Dec 2017

 

Wed 18 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Tottenham Hotspur (A)

Sat 9 Dec 2017

Mon 13 Nov

Thu 16 Nov

Mon 20 Nov

Thu 23 Nov

Burnley (A)

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Wed 1 Nov

Sat 4 Nov

Mon 6 Nov

Wed 8 Nov

WHU (H)

Sat 16 Dec 2017

 

Wed 18 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

WBA (H)

Sat 23 Dec 2017

 

Wed 18 Oct

Wed 25 Oct

Huddersfield Town (A)

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Mon 27 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Mon 4 Dec

Thu 7 Dec

Chelsea (A)

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Mon 27 Nov

Thu 30 Nov

Mon 4 Dec

Thu 7 Dec

Newcastle Utd (H)

Mon 1 Jan 2018

 

Wed 22 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Man Utd (A)

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Mon 11 Dec

Thu 14 Dec

Mon 18 Dec

Thu 21 Dec

Huddersfield Town (H)

Sat 20 Jan 2018

 

Wed 22 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Watford (H)

Wed 31 Jan 2018

 

Wed 22 Nov

Wed 29 Nov

Bournemouth (A)

Sat 3 Feb 2018

Mon 8 Jan

Thu 11 Jan

Mon 15 Jan

Thu 18 Jan

BHA (H)

Sat 10 Feb 2018

 

Wed 13 Dec

Wed 20 Dec

Leicester City (A)

Sat 24 Feb 2018

Mon 29 Jan

Thu 1 Feb

Mon 5 Feb

Thu 8 Feb

Southampton (A)

Sat 3 Mar 2018

Mon 29 Jan

Thu 1 Feb

Mon 5 Feb

Thu 8 Feb

Man City (H)

Sat 10 Mar 2018

 

Wed 31 Jan

Wed 7 Feb

Everton (H)

Sat 17 Mar 2018

 

Wed 31 Jan

Wed 7 Feb

Arsenal (A)

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Mon 5 Mar

Thu 8 Mar

Mon 12 Mar

Thu 15 Mar

Tottenham Hotspur (H)

Sat 7 Apr 2018

 

Wed 28 Feb

Wed 7 Mar

WHU (A)

Sat 14 Apr 2018

Mon 19 Mar

Thu 22 Mar

Mon 26 Mar

Thu 29 Mar

Burnley (H)

Sat 21 Apr 2018

 

Wed 28 Feb

Wed 7 Mar

Liverpool (A)

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Tue 3 Apr

Thu 5 Apr

Mon 9 Apr

Thu 12 Apr

Crystal Palace (H)

Sat 5 May 2018

 

Wed 28 Feb

Wed 7 Mar

Swansea City (A)

Sun 13 May 2018

Mon 16 Apr

Thu 19 Apr

Mon 23 Apr

Thu 26 Apr

*Points to be determined on a game-by-game basis. 

X