addarrow-downarrow-leftarrow-uparrow-whitearrowback-to_ball-blueball-redball-whitebio-bluebio-redbioblockcamera_alt_whitecamera_altcamera-alt-whitecameracaptaincheckclose-blackclose-whiteclosecornerdownloaddropdown-bluedropdown-whiteextra-timefacebookfilefirst-arrow-bluefirst-arrow-redfree-cornerfree-kickfull-timegoal-dissallowedgoal-headedgoal-left-footgoal-othergoal-right-footgoalhalf-timeinjuryinstagramkick-offleft-arrow-blueleft-arrow-buttonlineupslive-flashinglive-scoresload-moreloaned-inloaned-outlogin-accountloginmenumin-by-minmissnews-and-video-bluenews-and-video-rednews-videooffsideown_goalpenalty-awardedpenalty-missedpenalty-scored-whitepenalty-scoredplay-video-alt-whiteplay-video-altplay-videoquote-bottomquote-topred-cardreport-bluereport-redright-arrow-blackright-arrow-blueright-arrow-whiteright-arrowsavesearch-bluesearchsecond-yellowshirt-blueshirt-whitesocial-bluesocial-redsocialspeakerspeech-bubbles-bluespeech-bubbles-redstats-bluestats-redstatsstoke-opta-pitchsubstitutiontabletimetimer-bluetimer-redtwitter-bluetwittervice-captainwoodworkyellow-card

Ticket Sale Dates

Supporters

Purchase tickets for matches that are currently on sale from the Ticket Office, by calling (01782) 367599 or by clicking HERE.

In order to do so, supporters must have an individual Club Card registered in their name. Further information is available HERE.

*Have you tried booking one of our Group Ticket experiences? They are a great new and cost effective way of taking in a game at the bet365 Stadium for a group of 10 or more attendees. For further information, click HERE.*

Fixtures and sale dates are provisional and subject to change.

KEY

SCHP - Season Card Holders With X Points 
SCH - Season Card Holders
PF - Potters Forever
JP - Junior Potters (Team Power and Potter Power)
PF2 - Potters Foundation
NSCH  - Non Season Card Holders
GS - General Sale

Game Match Date Provisional Member On Sale Dates
    SCHP SCH PF/JP/PF2/NSCH GS
Leeds United (A) Sun 5th August 2018 Wed 18th July Fri 20th July Mon 23rd July Wed 25th July
Brentford (H) Sat 11th August 2018   Wed 25th July Mon 30th July
Preston North End (A) Sat 18th August 2018 Wed 18th July Fri 20th July Mon 23rd July Wed 25th July
Wigan Athletic (H) Wed 22nd August 2018   Wed 25th July Mon 30th July
Hull City (H) Sat 25th August 2018   Wed 25th July Mon 30th July
West Bromwich Albion (A) Sat 1st September 2018 Mon 6th August Thurs 9th August Mon 13th August Thurs 16th August
Sheffield Wednesday (A) Sat 15th September 2018 TBC TBC TBC TBC
Swansea City (H) Tue 18th September 2018   Wed 25th July Mon 30th July
Blackburn Rovers (H) Sat 22nd September 2018   Wed 25th July Mon 30th July
Rotherham United (A) Sat 29th September 2018 Mon 3rd September Thurs 6th September Mon 10th September Thurs 13th September
Bolton Wanderers (H) Tue 2nd October 2018   Wed 29th August Wed 5th September
Norwich City (A) Sat 6th October 2018 Mon 3rd September Thurs 6th September Mon 10th September Thurs 13th September
Birmingham City (H) Sat 20th October 2018   Wed 29th August Wed 5th September
Sheffield United (A) Tue 23rd October 2018 Mon 1st October Thurs 4th October Mon 8th October Thurs 11th October
Bristol City (A) Sat 27th October 2018 Mon 1st October Thurs 4th October Mon 8th October Thurs 11th October
Middlesbrough (H) Sat 3rd November 2018   Wed 29th August Wed 5th September
Nottingham Forest (A) Sat 10th November 2018 Mon 15th October Thurs 18th October Mon 22nd October Thurs 25th October
Queens Park Rangers (H) Sat 24th November 2018   Wed 17th October Wed 24th October
Derby County (H) Wed 28th November 2018   Wed 17th October Wed 24th October
Reading (A) Sat 1st December 2018 Mon 5th November Thurs 8th November Mon 12th November Thurs 15th November
Ipswich Town (H) Sat 8th December 2018   Wed 17th October Wed 24th October
Aston Villa (A) Sat 15th December 2018 Mon 19th November Thurs 22nd November Mon 26th November Thurs 29th November
Millwall (H) Sat 22nd December 2018   Wed 14th November Wed 21st November
Birmingham City (A) Wed 26th December 2018 Mon 3rd December Thurs 6th December Mon 10th December Thurs 13th December
Bolton Wanderers (A) Sat 29th December 2018 Mon 3rd December Thurs 6th December Mon 10th December Thurs 13th December
Bristol City (H) Tue 1st January 2019   Wed 14th November Wed 21st November
Brentford (A) Sat 12th January 2019 Mon 10th December Thurs 13th December Mon 17th December Thurs 20th December
Leeds United (H) Sat 19th January 2019   Wed 19th December Thurs 27th December
Preston North End (H) Sat 26th January 2019   Wed 19th December Thurs 27th December
Hull City (A) Sat 2nd February 2019 Mon 7th January Thurs 10th January Mon 14th January Thurs 17th January
West Bromwich Albion (H) Sat 9th February 2019   Wed 9th January Wed 16th January
Wigan Athletic (A) Wed 13th February 2019 Mon 21st January Thurs 24th January Mon 28th January Thurs 31st January
Ipswich Town (A) Sat 16th February 2019 Mon 21st January Thurs 24th January Mon 28th January Thurs 31st January
Aston Villa (H) Sat 23rd February 2019   Wed 9th January Wed 16th January
Nottingham Forest (H) Sat 2nd March 2019   Wed 9th January Wed 16th January
Queens Park Rangers (A) Sat 9th March 2019 Mon 11th February Thurs 14th February Mon 18th February Thurs 21st February
Derby County (A) Wed 13th March 2019 Mon 11th February Thurs 14th February Mon 18th February Thurs 21st February
Reading (H) Sat 16th March 2019   Wed 6th February Wed 13th February
Sheffield Wednesday (H) Sat 30th March 2019   Wed 6th February Wed 13th February
Blackburn Rovers (A) Sat 6th April 2019 Mon 11th March Thurs 14th March Mon 18th March Thurs 21st March
Swansea City (A) Tue 9th April 2019 Mon 11th March Thurs 14th March Mon 18th March Thurs 21st March
Rotherham United (H) Sat 13th April 2019   Wed 6th March Wed 13th March
Middlesbrough (A) Fri 19th April 2019 Mon 25th March Thurs 28th March Mon 1st April Thurs 4th April
Norwich City (H) Mon 22nd April 2019   Wed 6th March Wed 13th March
Millwall (A) Sat 27th April 2019 Mon 8th April Thurs 11th April Mon 15th April Thurs 18th April
Sheffield United (H) Sun 5th May 2019   Wed 6th March Wed 13th March

*Points to be determined on a game-by-game basis. 

X